I haven’t met my friends in… the last time was… must’ve been a month ago or so when I went shopping with one. And… the unsocialness is finally getting at me. It usually doesn’t. I’m perfectly okay sitting at home reading or watching TV-series… but… I think I’ve had enough of myself. I’m actually bored of myself.

We’re not very good with things being exactly the same all the time. I’m no drama queen, but following the same routine week in and week out…

I mean people talk about vacation but 1) we’re moving and 2) I can’t afford it right now. And what happens after you return home?

I’m bored out of my wits and the weather isn’t helping either.

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

