The Flower

There’s some saying or something… that if you like a flower, you pluck it, but if you love it, you water it and let it grow.

I’m a very likeable flower. But nobody really has the time to water me. But that’s alright! It’s not their fault… I’m located at a very difficult place, high up in the mountains in a forest.

It’s not too difficult to spot me though, because I’m the only flower of my sort in that part of the forest.

But hey even if I myself was a person who appreciated flowers, I wouldn’t make the journey. Too risky, too long.

But who put me there? And why?

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

