August 2015

l registered for the fall courses yesterday. This time of the year is always exciting. I’m also waiting to hear if I’ll get the part time job I went on interview for, which is actually at my university… as an archivist. I didn’t know that at first as the job was offered through a recruiting company. It would be so cool, not to mention practical, to get that job!

We’re also currently at the process of selling our house. The showing is actually tomorrow, and on Monday. We’re not sure where we’ll be moving just yet. It depends a little bit on what price we get. The plan is anyway that mom and I will be living together.

And well yeah that’s about it really. The weather is awesome here in Stockholm, which is a relief considering how badly the summer started off.

What are your fall – or if you live on the other side of the world; spring – plans?

4 thoughts on “August 2015

  1. All the best. Hope you get the job and sell your house.
    Yeah winter is almost ending here in Australia. Everyone is excited for spring.After months of gloomy weather, it will be a good change. I will be completing my undergraduate by end of year so pretty excited for graduation 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

