Silence… that was all that was left. Silence and nobody stepping on my toes. Silence and me all making it worse by poking people because they looked at me. Paranoia is what it is… plus I’m not good with stability. I’ve come to terms with the fact that I need dynamics in my life. When things go all yellow brick road in life, I start creating these scenarios in my head. Up, down, anything. Silence for a person like me is provoking memories. Digging in the attic for things that don’t want to be dug up. And they ask why I tie and untie knots all the time.

The hope that keeps me going is that what I’m experiencing is the calm before the storm.

3 thoughts on “

  1. Once I asked a golden mole. He answered, there is no silence before storm – there is always sound. Anything the human believe, always, the opposite is true.

    He paused for a moment and then disappeared. It was time before the Big Bang.

    Liked by 1 person

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

