When it comes to thinking about what kind of guy I want to marry, a bulleted list appears in my head. And sure, there are some deal breakers. But a person isn’t a list of qualities and/or accomplishments. At the end of the day, your heart will be won by the person that simply hits the spot. You don’t know if it’s because he’s intelligent or has a good sense of humor… maybe it’s the combo. Or maybe it’s something entirely different that you simply can’t pinpoint. And you might notice that someone who does fulfill all of those requirements… well he simply isn’t the one.

It’s tricky this whole finding “the one” business. Half the time I don’t even know what I’m doing. Sometimes I think maybe I shouldn’t do anything at all… but success requires actually doing something. But so much is depended on another person in this matter that it becomes impossible to solve this like any other problem in life.

Maybe I should just eat chips. Chips makes life better.

Posted with WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

