Boringest Trip Ever

God knows how much longer we have to stay here in Chittagong. Mom says another week. This is one of the many downsides of coming to Bangladesh; I can never decide anything on my own or make any plans of my own. Everything depends on the convenience of the people I’m with.

This trip, to Bangladesh, didn’t turn out the way I thought it would at all… and I’m surprised over the fact that it surprises me. How can anyone ever expect anything over here?

I miss my nephews. I see new pictures of them every now and then and they seem to be growing up so fast! All I feel like doing now is go home and squeeze them to death.

Posted with WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Boringest Trip Ever

  1. Sorry to hear that Chittagong is not a fun place for you ! If you have time and energy go to Patenga to see it. Make the most of your time and go see something. I hear Foy’s lake is there but haven’t been there. Take a look and see if you can get to see it.

    Try and enjoy what you can and cheer up ! 🙂

    Like

    1. Traveling while fasting is impossible for me… plus it’s rain season. We actually came here for a purpose, and until that work is finished or a decision is made we can’t really go anywhere… plus our car belongs to our dad so he decides when we can leave :-(.

      Like

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

