This is what happens when you have two blogs, especially one where you have to blog everyday. Don’t get me wrong, I’m still not giving up on learning one new thing everyday and documenting it – it’s just I wish I had enough in me not to neglect this blog. Anyway… a little update to let you guys know I’m still alive and kickin’…

Well… classes start from next week. I’m taking the English BA Course this semester, which is divided into two optional courses and the thesis course. The two optional courses I’ve chosen are both literature courses; English Literature for Young Readers and Creative Writing. I’m looking forward to the optional courses while dreading the thesis writing. I’m not completely 100 % on what I’m going to write about, and this is the first time I’m about to write a 6000 word essay. Needless to say the task is scaring me to death already.

I was nominated for the Liebster Award by Tessa over at Life and Loveliness. I feel honored but I will humbly choose not to accept this award. It’s just I have received awards before (in my previous blog) and ended up nominating more or less the same blogs, as only a few of the blogs I follow are updated on a regular basis. Nevertheless I ask you all to check out Tessa’s blog. She’s an amazing young blogger who writes about the good things in life – a real feel-good blog when you need that little extra push! One of her more recent posts I found very interesting is the one where she writes in defence of chivalry. So go over there and check that out!

2 thoughts on “

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

