Who the Hell is Spreading False Rumors??

I honestly have ceased to become shocked at different relatives sending me IM’s on various platforms telling me they’ve heard I’m getting married. Seriously… do they know me? If I was getting married would I not at least update my Facebook status? I’m a friggin news reporter when it comes to my own life! I admit, shamelessly, that I share way too much. Why then, on Earth, would I hide the fact that I’m getting married? And who is this mystery man anyway? I mean if so many relatives have heard this rumor, then obviously a guy has to be involved. I want to meet this son of a… nobleman… and knock him down have tea with him. Seriously.

5 thoughts on “Who the Hell is Spreading False Rumors??

    1. It says “false” rumors on the title – I think I would know if I was getting married… unless someone knocked me out and drugged me :-/.

      Like

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

