And the Three Musketeers Are Complete!

A short update… or more like an announcement… my third nephew was born last night! There is a chance I forgot to mention that my sister-in-law was pregnant… actually intitially I didn’t forget, I deliberately left it out. I had plans to write about it eventually though, but I forgot. Anyway so yeah, Rayan now has a little brother. He doesn’t like him… yet :P. But that was kind of expected. They came home with the baby a couple of hours ago, and except for squirming a little he hasn’t made any sound yet. I just pray that he doesn’t scream as much as his brother!

And that’s it for now. More on this – or more overall – later when I have time! Kind of drowning under literature at the moment (and not minding it)!

4 thoughts on “And the Three Musketeers Are Complete!

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

