A Maybe

I have a secret. Something that might change my life. This secret won’t remain a secret if it comes to pass. And if it does come to pass, that will happen during the summer hopefully before my 24th birthday. Now why am I teasing you guys like this? Thing is… I can’t write what it is because it might not happen. And if it doesn’t happen, this post will be utterly embarrassing.

My family knows of this “secret”… well, actually they were the ones who suggested it. But we haven’t discussed it further because of other matters standing in the way. But a few weeks from now, those matters will have been solved and I will once again seriously take up my proposal.

This secret will change a huge part of who I am… who I have been. I feel like I’ve been waiting for something for so long, but I didn’t know it was this. When and if it happens, it will be the final touch on this new personality that I’ve been working on for the last couple of years. Then I will finally be able to cut the connection to my dreadful past and live life as a completely new person.

 

 

3 thoughts on “A Maybe

  1. Now THAT requires an instant private message to my Facebook telling me JUST what it is! 😮
    That is WAY too tantalising to leave like that – I won’t be able to sleep tonight if I don’t find out. LOL 🙂

    Like

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

