Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

I decided to participate in the latest Weekly Photo Challenge. It seemed like a cool challenge, but I kept forgetting (I wanted to start from the morning) until yesterday when I finally managed to do it. Unfortunately, I spent the whole day at home yesterday. I would have picked a day when I at least went out, like today, but I thought the challenge would be over today (which apparently it isn’t, as they haven’t posted another challenge yet). Anyway! So here’s how my yesterday looked…

And that was my boring Thursday. I really wish I could have shared a more eventful day with you… well… eventful as in a day where I at least go somewhere :P. Maybe some other time :)!

8 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life

  1. Well now Miss Rintuna, these pics are very good to see – they give us insight into your life and activities. However…it would be nice to see you IN some of these pics too! That would make the pictures much more interesting I think. Always better to have a person in the shot instead of just bare walls… 🙂

    Like

    1. Hahahah yeah but I can’t take pictures of myself while doing something :P. And I can’t ask anyone to do it either cuz they’d just look weirdly at me and ask why LOL :P.

      Like

      1. Well, this is true. No timer device on your camera? Or do the typical ‘Facebook look’ – which is hold the camera at a distance away from you and take a shot. Just remember to pose while you do it! 😛

        Like

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

