Week 13 & 14

I haven’t had any classes since last Monday. School is actually off this week for Easter, but we seem to be a lucky bunch. I’ve been struggling with an essay for the last couple of days though, with the help of Ken. I honestly don’t know how I would have managed to finish it without his help, I was completely stuck! A classmate of mine apparently had/has? the same problem. Needless to say our Literature teacher loves challenging us!

Talking about challenges… did I mention that I’m taking driving classes? I don’t know how it works in other systems around the world, but here it’s necessary to take some classes before you give the exam even if you have someone to teach you how to drive. And I do not enjoy those classes! Before they started, everything was fine and I became more confident in my driving the more I drove. Now… it’s the other way around. I don’t like feeling this way, because insecurity makes me lose my focus.

Other then that nothing is going on right now. I met my childhood friends a few days ago, one of them invited us to a lovely three-course dinner :D. Above is a picture of the main course.

By the way… did anyone notice that it’s the 1st of April today? I sure as hell didn’t :-/.

2 thoughts on “Week 13 & 14

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

