My emotions and thoughts always have great timing. It’s so befitting that I have been ranting about relationships and spottings right before Valentine’s Day. What did I say last year? That you should ignore it? Well last year I was stronger! Last year I was an optimistic soul-searcher celebrating her independence. This year I’m all of that minus the optimistic part; I have returned to my pessimistic realist state… and that means I am rather grumpy. Although I’m sure I won’t have time to bother about this tomorrow – because conveniently, tomorrow will be the longest day in school so far this semester. Yay.

Irony loves me. It does. And I have a love-hate relationship with it. After I finished writing the paragraph above, my eyes fell upon the permalink to this post. Check the last three digits.

Yay.

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

