Just Do It: …

I’m late again – it’s past midnight. I have written and erased, written and erased. I guess it’s just one of those days.

I have absolutely no plans for tomorrow. Because you know… the amount of people I can hang out with is still too small.

It’s one of those days when I feel very lonely again. Everybody is either building families or expanding their networks. Whilst I am… blogging. It feels like I spend most time doing things that has no meaning. Why don’t I just give all of this up? I could go back to my handwritten diaries and stay locked inside my room. At least back in those days I could enjoy my own company. I can’t do that anymore. Somehow – even though I’ve learned to tolerate myself – I’ve stopped being my own friend. I don’t know why.

And I think I’m just going to stop right here before things get worse.

 

 

 

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

