It’s a Small Small World

It never ceases to amaze me how small the world is! Today, a colleague returned from a long vacation in India. First thing she said when she saw me is that she’s going to Bangladesh in February. She’s going to stay at her dad’s colleague’s in-laws. Guess who her dad’s colleague is!  My cousin! I’ve been to his in-laws place a few times as my dad used to live in the same building as them. They were also here in Sweden visiting their daughter and son-in-law and seeing their grandson for the first time (he’s a month older than Rayan). She asked me if I wanna go as well but I’m going back to school next semester so it won’t be possible for me. Oh and my colleague is a Swede if you haven’t got it yet :P.

Still shaking my head in amazement. How often do things like these happen in your life? Do share!

Posted with WordPress for Android

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

