The Beginning of Season 4 of “The Vampire Diaries”

Warning: this post contains spoilers.

We’re two episodes into the fourth season and I’m still lovin’ it ^_^. I missed Damon. Sometimes I feel like there’s a lack of good-looking dudes out there. I think Ian Somerhalder stole all of them and like… put it into himself. Arrhahrhahseaor he’s so gorgeous!! Aaaanyway…!

I was kinda sceptical to Elena turning, but I guess it had to happen sooner or later. I wonder if her drinking from Matt will stop the indigestion. I hope not. Hope something is terribly wrong :P. I mean the whole routine with someone turning and adjusting is getting pretty boring.

Loved the end of the second episode, when Damon was talking to Alaric’s gravestone. Total aww-moment.

Annd… what else? I’m excited to see Elena protecting herself for once… getting all fast and strong :P.

I was a hardcore Delena fan for a while, but honestly now I don’t care anymore. I’ve given up. This love triangle is going to be the center of the series till the end so there’s no use picking teams.

All in all, I have hopes for this season. I think it’s going to be awesome :).

Picture from: http://salvatorebrotherssweden.blogspot.com/2012/06/vampire-diaries-sasong-4-nya-posters.html

2 thoughts on “The Beginning of Season 4 of “The Vampire Diaries”

  1. I feel it is getting a bit ‘same old, same old’.. But, the only reason I still watch it is because of Damon.. You remove him from the series, it is super boring.. Stefan is just plain boring, yaar…
    Ian Somerhalder.. Sigh.. Hamana Hamana Hamana… 🙂

    Like

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

