The Cinnamon Challenge!

Just a quick post to announce that I have now taken the cinnamon challenge! I was not able to complete it, LOL, but I did do something I never thought I’d do. The idea, as is not uncommon, came from Nabila. Surprisingly, all the girls agreed and we all did it. I wish I could show you the video but I didn’t look proper enough for a public video. I actually had a very funny reaction to it LOL. I started jumping one feet at a time and you could see how I just spit out all the cinnamon – it flew like sand out of my mouth :P.

For those of you who don’t know what the cinnamon challenge is, I highly recommend you to search it on YouTube. You basically take a spoon full of cinnamon and try to swallow it. The challenge is to swallow it the fastest, but for us the challenge was merely to swallow it. FM managed to swallow most of it. She was the only one who didn’t have to run to the bathroom at once. It was so much fun :P!

Make sure to tick the box so you get a notification when I reply to your comment!

